Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Sean Rix

State Farm® Insurance Agent Sean Rix

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Roxane Maddox

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are THE BEST!!! Wish I would have switched years ago!!!! They are a great asset to our community too!!! You won’t find a better agent or team."

Aaron Dale

September 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and Erica are great, she helped me save money on my truck policy."

N F

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been using State Farm since I was 16. Sean and team have been great to work with and always extremely helpful."

Danielle S

August 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"This State Farm office is very well ran and professional. Erica goes above and beyond as do all of the people in the office. She is super personable and helpful every time we talk. Shaneese is amazing and a pleasure to deal with also. She always remembers me and asks about my kids. And Sean Rix is a great agent, I highly recommend this State Farm office. The claim dept through State Farm was also a very easy no stress process and my claim was finished quickly and fairly."

Mike G

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm Insurance before Sean Rix. I remember meeting him in his early days. Sean Rix has a Top Shelf Team that always goes the extra mile. Erica sent me a text today to let me know my rate will be decreasing. Really? Erica took the time to send me a text message to let me know she has her finger on the pulse of my account. I love it! Thank you Sean for having the leadership skills to have such great people helping take care of all of us. It reassures we are with the right team. Thank you Erica! Mike G. Red Bluff, CA"

Lauren Leak

August 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was able to get excellent coverage the same day I called. The agents were so nice and helpful."

Amber Legrand

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"He and team are always good and efficienr"

Dale Price

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean and Erica are quick and clear communicators and wrote a policy for us that met our timeline perfectly. Sean took the time to get to know us and our specific needs which can't be said for all agencies this day and age. A+"

Troy Morris

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was great, helped out with everything and got us more coverage at a cheaper price."

Jose Valenzuela

June 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and friendly staff."

Jacklyn Castellanos

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica helped line up coverage for my wedding ring! It wasn’t something I was considering at first, but after discussing the benefits with her and learning how incredibly affordable it is, it was a no-brainer decision for my active lifestyle. I can confidently go about my outdoor adventures knowing I’m covered!"

Dallas Hogan

May 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Erica was very helpful and professional in helping us decide which coverage would be the best suited for our family's needs. Would recommend!"

Angela Venegas

January 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I love my state farm!!! they take excellent care of my whole family. they always text or call me right away and are super friendly. wish I had switched sooner."

Michelle McNeal

January 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sean Rix has an amazing team! They made getting life insurance quick, easy and stress free!"

Tayler Polk

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"This whole office is amazing! Everytime I have had a question or problem I have talk to them and they have helped me figure it out! All my insurance is through them and it make it all so simple!"

Tai Allison

December 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Shanese with Sean's office is always professional, kind, attentive and goes above and beyond in customer care. I have stayed a loyal customer and referred many because of her. Her service is worth paying a little more for insurance."

erik beardsley

October 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great folks providing professional service!"

Kelsey King

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I can not say enough good things about this office. I have been with State Farm as a whole for 14 years and with this office for the last 4 years. By far it has been the best, most responsive and caring office! Truly incredibly thankful for all the hard work of this office but in particular for Shanese. She is incredibly professional in answering my policy questions, ensuring my coverage, and working diligently to solve any issues that arise! Five stars just isn't enough!"

Shelbie Autry

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean and his team are very professional. Highly recommend."

Elizabeth Mendenhall

October 7, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been with State Farm for over 15 years. I recently moved over to his office and the service, attention to detail and making sure I’m actually covered has been amazing. Highly recommend him and his staff."

garin ramirez

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"My wife and I use Sean Rix for our home and auto and have had nothing but a positive experience. Very clear on any changes or updates to policies unlike our previous insurance provider. Very easy to contact and great office staff. Highly recommend for anyones current or future insurance considerations."

Kristen Gray

October 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love working with everyone at this office. Excellent customer service, always accessible and they work hard to find the best fit for you for coverage and within your budget."

Stephanie Dodero

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sean combined ALL my insurance needs (home, car, rv, umbrella) under one portfolio and saved me $1000 annually on my Home insurance and a few hundred dollars a month on car insurance. I was also able to get an umbrella policy. His team is very responsive and proactive. I highly recommend Sean Rix @ State Farm for all you insurance needs."

Maria Madril

October 5, 2021

5  out of  5
"The staff is super friendly, thorough and efficient. I totally recommend them!"

Jessica McGinnis

October 1, 2021

4  out of  5
"Erica was very nice and informative!"